Thrilling Adventure Hour
Photos from 7th Anniversary show!

Photos from 7th Anniversary show!

The brilliant photographer Allan Amato joined us on March 3rd, 2012, for our seventh anniversary show. He took these stunning photos of the WorkJuice Players and the evening’s special guests. We’ll update these as more come in from Allan.

Most of the cast/crew. From L-R: (Back row) Becky Ward, Mark Pender, Drew Taubenfeld, Jonathan Dinerstein, Keegan Michael Key, Zachary Levi, Adam Baldwin, Ben Acker, Ben Blacker, Joshua Malina, Willie Watson, Todd Cooper; (middle-ish row) Barre Duryea, Mark Gagliardi, Craig Cackowski, Annie Savage, John Ross Bowie, Jamie Denbo, Jenny Wade, Sean Watkins, Sara Watkins; (kneeling) Hal Lublin, Aaron Ginsburg, Nathan Fillion, Paul F. Tompkins, Busy Philipps, Paget Brewster, Marc Evan Jackson.

                                            Marc Evan Jackson

                                                  Adam Baldwin

                                                John Ross Bowie

                                                    Annie Savage

                                               Nathan Fillion

                                                     David Anders

                                               Keegan Michael Key

                                                    Jenny Wade

                                              Mark Gagliardi

                                                    Zachary Levi

                                               Joshua Malina

                                                  Busy Philipps

                                                    Hal Lublin

                                               Paul F. Tompkins

                                             Paget Brewster

About the Author


Be the first to comment “Photos from 7th Anniversary show!”